silent silence

Via @rom_smith

“No Surprises” em piano por Alexis Moyano. Tão bonito que prometi ficar uma semana sem postar mais nada (exceto o post já agendado para 18/12). Nem aqui nem no Twitter. Arco de promessa em sete silêncios, reverentes.





NO SURPRISES
Radiohead

a heart that’s
full up like a landfill

a job that slowly kills you
bruises that won’t heal

you look
so tired and unhappy

bring down
the government

they don’t
they don’t speak for us

I’ll take
a quiet life

a handshake
of carbon monoxide

no alarms and no surprises
no alarms and no surprises
no alarms and no surprises

silent
silence

this is
my final fit

my final
bellyache with

no alarms and no surprises
no alarms and no surprises
no alarms and no surprises
please

such a
pretty house
and such a
pretty garden

no alarms and no surprises
(let me out of here)

no alarms and no surprises
(let me out of here)

no alarms and no surprises please
(let me out of here)



Sobre Ani

Outros que contem passo por passo | Eu morro ontem | Nasço amanhã | Ando onde há espaço: | – Meu tempo é quando. ~Vinicius de Moraes~
Esse post foi publicado em Música e marcado , . Guardar link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

